Members

The Alumni Association of Tama Art University New York Club

名誉会長:中里斉

会長:越光桂子
副会長:
早川朋子
会計:
越光桂子
書記:
小林健、永野みき、安井雪絵
広報:安井雪絵
理事:浅沼明子
越光桂子、小林健、永野みき、西川敏子
   早川朋子、松尾明子、安井雪絵、渡辺啓子
、白石順子


  会員 氏名 Name  
  中里 斉 Hitoshi Nakazato http://www.hitoshinakazato.com/
  鈴木 勝 Masaru Suzuki
  池上 美和子 Miwako Ikegami
  下次 正一 Shoichi Shimotsugu
  稲垣 小太郎 Kotaro Inagaki
  喜藤 一峰 Kazuo Kito
  松窪 英二

Eiji Matsukubo

http://www.nycoo.com/tamabi/eijimatsukubo.html
  越光 桂子 Keiko Koshimitsu http://www.keikokoshimitsu.net
  松尾 明子 Akiko Matsuo
  渡辺 啓子 Keico Watanabe http://www.keicow.com
  西川 敏子 Toshiko Nishikawa http://www.toshikon.com
  荒木 新子 Shinko Araki
  直井 幸子 Sachiko Naoi
  六郎田 美樹 Miki Rokuroda http://www.miki6.com
  土井 幸 Sachi Doi
  中川 晴代 Haruyo Nakagawa
  石井 希美恵 Kimie Ishii
  福田 崇裕 Takahiro Fukuda
  永野 みき Miki Nagano http://www.mikinagano.com/
  青木 順也 Junior Aoki http://pws.prserv.net/jpinet.jaive
  盛岡 浩二 Koji Morioka
  金 美貞 Mi Jung Kim
  松永 容央子 Youko Matsunaga
  椙崎 裕輔 Yusuke Sugizaki
  上田 優子 Yuko Ueda http://www.yuukoueda.com http://afonline.artistsspace.org/view_artist.php?aid=5376
  阿部 崇 Takashi Abe  
  神村 良子 Ryoko Kamimura  
  星野 晶子 Akiko Hoshino  
  松浦 貴子 Takako Matsuura  
  横田 総代 Fusayo Yokota  
  久木田 成樹 Naruki Kukita  
  パットン 一恵 Kazue Patton http://kazuepatton.wix.com/jazzkaz
  小倉 千恵 Chie Ogura  
  熊倉 亮介 Ryosuke Kumakura  
  阿部 巧枝 Yoshie Abe  
  谷川 摩理亜 Maria Tanikawa http://www.mariatanikawa.com/
  八尾師 里早子 Risako Hachioshi  
  白 録鉱 Rokhyun Beak  
  小塚 真里繪 Marie Kozuka  
  行武 治美 Harumi Yukutake  
  田代 真理 Mari Tashiro http://www.maritashiro.com
  小林 健

Ken Kobayashi

 
  杉山 ユミ Yumi Sugiyama http://www.studioyumi.com/
  曽根 樹里

Jyuri Sone

 
  鳴海 理和 Riwa Narumi  
  木村 容子 Yoko Kimura  
  太田 美奈子 Minako Ota http://www.minako-art.com
  白石 より子 Yoriko Shiraishi http://sites.google.com/site/yorikoshiraishi/home
  金井 典子 Kanai Norico http://www.noricokanai.com
  季 アロン Aaron Lee http://www.aaronlee.co.kr/
  浅沼 明子 Akiko Asanuma  
  早川 朋子 Tomoko Hayakawa  
  金 環 漢 Kyung Hang Kim
http://www.art61kyung.com
  佛原 和義 Kazuyoshi Butsuhara
  李 粉 善 Lee Boon Sun
  安井雪絵 Yukie Yasui  
  李 丞 鎭 Lee Seungjin http://hopan-32.jimdo.com/
  チグリアン敦子 Atsuko Chirikjian  
       
J 会員
   
宇野 務 Tsutomu Uno
  上松 真美子 Mamiko Uematsu
  松下 哲雄 Tetsuo Matsushita http://www.wasen.survival.org
  岡本 誠 Makoto Okamoto
  磯貝 健 Ken Isogai http://www.ken-isogai.com
  谷 一郎 Ichiro Tani
  浅見 ハナ Hana Asami http://www.as-amid.com
  浅見 敏 Satoshi Asami (Ponta) http://www.as-amid.com
  中野 紀三郎 Kisaburo Nakano
  彦坂 尚嘉 Naoyoshi Hikosaka  
 

くぼた たま

Tama Kubota http://www.tamartform.com/
  大内 裕子 Yuko Oouchi  
  坂口 啓子 Keiko sakaguchi  
  石川 康彦 Yasuhiko Ishikawa http://ishikawa-d.jp
  大庭 香代子 Kayoko Oba
  行武 治美 Harumi Yukutake  
  寺山 章子 Akiko Teramaya  
  藤村幹 Miki Fujimura http://www.artslant.com/global/artists/show/22668-miki-fujimura
  建部 沙織 Saori Louise Takebe http://saori-louise.t.dream-dimension.net/
  鈴木 國男 Kunio Suzuki http://members2.jcom.home.ne.jp/kuniro/
  紅林 愛子 Aiko Kurebayashi http://horseseverywhere2.web.fc2.com/
  桟敷 一寿美 Izumi Sajiki http://bramanda.jp
  伝宝 詩子 Utako Dempo  
  小西 乱土 Rando Konishi  
  岡本 梨江 Rie Okamoto  
  山口景子 Keiko Yamaguchi  
  伊藤由華 Yuka Ito  
  福岡由夏 Yuka Fukuoka  
  岩沢あさ子 Asako Iwasawa http://www.asakoiwasawa.com
  長峰さくら Sakura Nagamine http://www.sakuranagamine.sakura.ne.jp/index.html
  内村直生 Nao Uchimura http://www.naouchimura.info/
  南 聡 Satoru Minami  
  箕輪 智代 Tomoyo Minowa  
  朴香淑 Hyangsook Park  
  高部哲也 Tetsuya Takabe  
  依藤奈奈 Nana Yorifuji  
  張 森洋 Shinyo Cho  
       
EU 会員    
  山東英起 Hideki Sando http://www.sando-hi.net/
       

2016年8月 現在